## **Common Council Representatives** South Bend, Indiana 2016

Name	<b>Disctrict Represented</b>	<b>Office Phone</b>
Tim Scott	1st District	574-235-5980
Regina Preston	2nd District	574-235-5983
Randy Kelle	3rd District	574-235-5981
Jo Broden	4th District	574-235-5978
Dr. David Varner	5th District	574-235-5984
Oliver J. Davis	6th District	574-235-5986
John Voorde	At-large	574-235-5982
Gavin Ferlic	At-large	574-235-5979
Karen L. White	At-large	574-235-5985

## Find your district using the map on the next page, and feel free to contact our at-large representatives!

We thank our elected officials for their service and welcome the new members of the council, who are just beginning their duties.

